PT Hustle Google Reviews

Hear From Our Valued Students

The PT Hustle
5.0
Based on 231 reviews
powered by Google
Kara Herr
Kara Herr
01:16 24 Aug 21
I cannot say enough good things about this program!! I have always struggled with standardized exams but through the PT Hustle I finally was able to start conceptualizing like never before. Not only did this program help me get through one of the... most stressful exams of my life but has equipped me to be a better Physical Therapist! Thank you thank you PT Hustle team! Highly recommend this program to everyone!read more
Sarah Jacobi
Sarah Jacobi
16:33 16 Aug 21
Words cannot express how amazing Dr. Coach Kyle Rice is and how amazing this program is. Signing up for this program not only helped me to PASS the NPTE but it transformed my life. I am a better human for going through this program. I am a better... LICENSED physical therapist. Kyle is a freaking saint. That may seem extra to say - but it's real talk. Kyle is a total gift to this earth and he has helped me more than words can say.read more
michael stanzione
michael stanzione
12:52 04 Aug 21
The PT Hustle helped me develop my test taking skills, and it really gave me the confidence to take a 5 hour exam without anxiety! If you are on the fence about signing up, don't hesitate! It is definitely worth it!
Hannah Dawkins
Hannah Dawkins
13:24 05 Jul 21
I have never been a confident test taker or felt like I truly understood the material. I'm currently in the Live Program and even though we haven't completed it yet I still feel SO much more confidence than ever before and understand material better... than I did throughout the entire 3 years of DPT school. Kyle is always there for you and helps you work through any personal factors that may be hindering your ability to truly succeed on the NPTE. I trust Kyle and the process of the PT Hustle so much and everyone else should too!!!!!!!!read more
Danielle Derrick
Danielle Derrick
00:31 19 May 21
After struggling the first time around, I found this class from a friend that had made a perfect score on her board exam! This class was the review I needed to push me to succeed. Coach K kept this class interactive and assured the students they... were getting the information they needed. Coach K is there with you every step of the way and available almost 24/7 for any question. He explained skills and material in a way that made it much easier to understand. Study groups and accountability partners were a plus. I would definitely recommend this class to any PTA student! You will be glad you didread more
Brent Wong
Brent Wong
18:08 06 May 21
Kyle does an amazing job helping people pass this test. His knowledge, thorough explanations, reasoning, and signature enthusiasm are all so helpful in such a stressful time for many of us. He really cares about peoples’ success - sharing personal... stories of his own struggles in a way that allows him to care for people with so much empathy. Kyle really does it all! He helps us academically and provides us with a strong mental foundation as well. Thanks so much Kyle.read more
See All Reviews
Hannah Schreiber
Hannah Schreiber
Nov 12. 2020
Read More
The PT Hustle changed my life. Before it, I had no confidence in myself and had failed the NPTE twice. I had tried other NPTE prep courses but none of them truly addressed my weaknesses. Coach K from the beginning was everything you needed. He was a motivator, a counselor, a comic relief, and overall someone that had your best interests at heart. He broke down each weakness and addressed how to solve them. These weaknesses are not just about the NPTE content but focus on every aspect of your life. If you struggle with standardized tests, anxiety, confidence, and anything else in between you need to take this course. It was the best thing I have done.
Brandon Pascual
Brandon Pascual
Nov 12. 2020
Read More
I have been listening to Kyle Rice's podcasts since my first year of PT school in early 2018. In summer 2020, I took his independent NPTE program and I felt very confident and prepared for the October NPTE more than I ever could have been. The key of his program is the structure and goal setting part of the study program. His instructions and organization for setting goals for myself is what really helped me throughout my 12 weeks of studying for the NPTE. Furthermore, his lecture style is VERY clear and easy to catch on to. He teaches you topics are high priority for the NPTE and teaches you how to apply it. Definitely recommend if you are looking for structure and organization for studying for the NPTE. Way more engaging than just going through the study books!
Philip Joseph
Philip Joseph
Nov 05, 2020
Read More
The BEST coaching programe in the planet!! Coach K and Dr Andrea, you guys rock!!
Montana Dunn
Montana Dunn
Nov 04, 2020
Read More
I worked for these two amazing individuals this past year before leaving to begin my own journey in PT school. Their mission is to help anyone and everyone pass the NPTE, and they put their heart and soul into their work. From weekly podcasts to lecture videos, Coach K provides his students with all the tools they need to succeed for the NPTE and in life. If you are debating if or what program you should use to help you feel confident and ready to pass this exam, this is the one!
Karlie Griner
Karlie Griner
Nov 04, 2020
Read More
Coach Kyle taught me more in 15 minute videos than I learned in a whole semester in some of my classes. He makes the information make sense and teaches with a lot of enthusiasm which made the information stick. The "cheatsheets" are amazing. 100% recommend studying with coach K!!
Wesley Ko
Wesley Ko
Nov 04, 2020
Read More
Coach K is amazing! He makes difficult concepts a lot easier to understand and he presents it in a way that is entertaining and won't put you to sleep. I purchased his chest sheets and they were quite helpful with organizing confusing concepts in a way that made them easier to understand. 100% recommend.
Michael Meldrum
Michael Meldrum
Nov 03, 2020
Read More
If you're a PT student preparing for the NPTE you don't need to look any further. Kyle gives you all the tools necessary to pass your boards with confidence. Kyle is the BEST at what he does and there is NOBODY I would recommend over him. Take control of your future and choose The PT Hustle. I promise, you won't regret it.
Rachel Adriaans
Rachel Adriaans
Nov 03, 2020
Read More
The PT Hustle is the reason I passed the NPTE!!!! Everyone...I mean EVERYONE needs to listen to his podcasts and facebook videos. His content is SO helpful and he is fun/easy to listen to and watch. 10/10.
Greg Moe
Greg Moe
Nov 03, 2020
Read More
The podcast were really helpful in preparation for the NPTE. Helped learn the info, but also how to think through the questions thoroughly. And the cheat sheets came in handy for review in the lead up to the test. The topics were spot on! Thanks Coach K.
Wilrose Puno
Wilrose Puno
Nov 03, 2020
Read More
So much helpful especially to students that graduated a long time ago but wants to pursue the career of being a licensed PT. all of the lectures has helped tremendously on recalling what has been taught during my college days, and Coack K has the best way on keeping us to retain what has been learned. The best way to stay on track
Jessica Stearn
Jessica Stearn
Nov 11. 2020
Read More
Kyle has done an incredible job with the independent course material. For the majority of my study experience, I was finishing my final clinical rotation. Working 40+ hours per week with the addition of a commute made it SO hard to come home at the end of the day and focus. I loved listening to his material during car rides and then reviewing what I listened to when I got home. The content kept me motivated and confident that I was doing the best I could EACH DAY!! I highly recommend investing in this program and yourself!
Hannah Burkhart
Hannah Burkhart
Nov 11. 2020
Read More
I just wanted to share how awesome of an experience I had with Kyle and his wife. I failed my first round of the NPTE and was crushed. But that night I wanted to find a solution or a plan for my next round of studying. So literally the next morning I am on the phone with Kyle talking about a plan and joining his live 12 week classes. If you are struggling with confidence, coming down to two different answers and not knowing what to choose, or just needing more knowledge about certain subjects working with Kyle is the way to go!! My experience was amazing and anybody taking the NPTE should look in to his programs. It gave me structure and confidence to pass my boards on the second attempt! So if you are considering it, I say go for it you won’t regret it!! Kyle and his wife are awesome!!
Merissa Denning
Merissa Denning
Nov 11. 2020
Read More
Coach K and the PT Hustle were my saving grace. He played an integral part in my passing the NPTE. From day one of this course he was open and honest and that is what I needed in a coach. He was able to provide the information in a way I could process and really understand for the first time even though I’d already had the information in PT school. Things in this class were serious but also light and fun with upbeat energy and constant motivation. I would a million times over take this course and recommend it to all who ask. Thank you Coach K for being the best at what you do!
Taylor K
Taylor K
Nov 04. 2020
Read More
My husband and I utilized PT Hustle via the podcast and Youtube channel A LOT leading up to our NPTE board exam! Our only wish was that we found this tool earlier in our studying process. This is such a great tool. We found that sitting and reading all day can become boring and even stagnant in our studying process. My husband and I would go on runs, bike rides, walks, etc. while listening to the podcast to help gain more understanding and knowledge. We firmly believe this was one of the reasons that we passed our boards and I know it will help you in your studying process as well! His study cheat sheets were also very helpful. I read some of them the night before the exam and it made an impact on questions during the exam that I would have otherwise missed. If you are considering giving it a try, you should definitely give it a shot! 10/10 recommend!
Avery Wittkamp
Avery Wittkamp
Nov 03. 2020
Read More
If you are looking for an online prep program and you are struggling with knowing HOW to study for the NPTE, I HIGHLY recommend the Independent program. I used it for the October 2020 NPTE and passed on my first attempt. Coach K provided a road map on how to approach studying for the exam: a clear outline of topics to review, pre-recorded lectures on difficult study topics, test-taking strategies with lots of practice questions, and a specific game plan leading all the way up to the exam so I felt prepared on test day. Not only did I pass, but I feel confident I've solidified my knowledge through this process that I thought I understood in school but didn't really. I know it will make me a better PT in the future. Thank you Coach K and The PT Hustle!!
Seth Kaufmann
Seth Kaufmann
Nov 03. 2020
Read More
To anyone who is reading this review, Kyle Rice and his NPTE prep course were the savior and materials I needed to pass this beast of an exam. To anyone who has failed the NPTE, or is afraid of failing the NPTE, you will not regret using The PT Hustle. I will preach to anyone the success I had using this course. From the motivational videos and strategies taught in the PASS system, to the amazing on-demand lectures filled with content you NEED to know just for the NPTE, Coach K has what you need to confidently pass this exam. DO NOT SLEEP ON THIS MAN!! I owe him my life for getting me through this exam.
Sarah Gray
Sarah Gray
Nov 03. 2020
Read More
I found Coach K's podcasts while dabbling with the idea that I was going to study on the go. As I listened to them more I realized I needed to sit down and take some serious notes because he provides some really amazing information! The study sheets are a lifesaver and I often found myself saying "thanks Kyle Rice" during practice tests because what he teaches sticks with you til the end! Thank you SO much Coach K for doing what you do to help others within this profession. You're amazing!
Catherine Frampton
Catherine Frampton
Nov 11. 2020
Read More
I can't say enough good things about my experience with the PT Hustle! Worth every penny. The program is concise and effective and lead me on the path to pass the NPTE on the first attempt! Both Kyle and Andrea are attentive and detail oriented, they reply promptly to all questions posted in the program. They are readily available and make time for you ! I can't think of a better team to guide me through one of the most stressful times in my life. They just get it, but most importantly they care. Thank you , thank you , thank you.
Rachelle Rhodes
Rachelle Rhodes
Nov 09. 2020
Read More
This course helped me organize and improve my study habits. It helped me focus on the goals and provided test taking tips that came in handy during the exam. Seriously got to trust the process!!! Thank you so much Coach K!
Victoria Pepenelli
Victoria Pepenelli
Nov 06. 2020
Read More
The PT Hustle podcast and cheat sheets helped me so much on my second attempt at the NPTE! I wish I had found it for the first attempt but I passed so that's what counts. Kyle's way of going through each question was critical to being able to think through questions I normally felt overwhelmed by. Huge help!! Highly recommend!!
Paige Gardner
Paige Gardner
Nov 04. 2020
Read More
I bought the independent program through a sale and it was THE BEST decision I ever made!! The structure Coach K laid out for me helped to identify my weaknesses and understand why I was getting practice questions wrong. The lectures are easy to follow, with detailed information straight from the book. Originally I started studying by myself, but I realized it was not working, so I took Coach K's advice and joined a study group which helped tremendously! I failed every single practice exam and was scoring in the 50-60% in the beginning. However once I changed my mindset, took more days to review major topics, and trusted the process I started to improve my score and celebrate the small wins. I learned so much during this program and recommend it to everyone if you struggle with test taking. I could not have passed the NPTE on the first try without Coach K and his amazing program/team!!
Hannah Maddox
Hannah Maddox
Nov 04. 2020
Read More
Coach K is the best!! I thoroughly enjoyed listening to his podcasts and using his cheat sheets while studying for the NPTE. He made the material easy to learn, with his constant encouragement and positive attitude! This was hands down the most helpful resource that I used while preparing for test day!! Highly recommend Coach K! 🙂
Richard Nguyen
Richard Nguyen
Nov 03. 2020
Read More
Listened in on Kyle Rice's NPTE podcasts, studied his NPTE cheat sheets and watched his premium lecture videos, in addition to studying scorebuilders and therapyed prep books. Passed NPTE on 1st try with plenty of wiggle room! Kyle's detailed explanations were undeniably instrumental in improving my understandings of examinations, evals, and treatments. I will be recommending Kyle Rice to all my future students as they prep for the NPTE!
Val A
Val A
Nov 03. 2020
Read More
The PT Hustle podcast helped me tremendously to prepare for The NPTE! I passed my boards on the first try! Thank you coach K, you're the best!
Rise Above
Rise Above
Nov 03. 2020
Read More
This program is without a doubt the best thing I did to prepare for the NPTE! Nothing could have prepared me any better, not even the three years of PT school! I highly recommend NPTE prep programs from the PT Hustle. Kyle Rice is very professional and passionate about getting his students ultra-prepared to be successful on the NPTE.
Mario Palomino
Mario Palomino
Nov 03. 2020
Read More
Coach K's strategies are unmatched. Save yourself time and money when preparing for the NPTE by utilizing Coach K's resources. Coach K was able to teach me concepts that I never truly understood while in PT school. Thanks for the success Coach!!!!
Yamil J
Yamil J
Nov 03. 2020
Read More
The best NPTE coach you are going to find. Dynamic lectures, great strategies, great motivator, and your greatest fan. If you are struggling withe the NPTE I reccommend the PT Huslte all day

Dominate the NPTE

Get started on the road to passing the PT exam!