PT Hustle Google Reviews

Hear From Our Valued Students

EXCELLENT
353 reviews on
Mohammad Suleiman
Mohammad Suleiman
February 2, 2024.
Wow, where do I even start? Joining PT Hustle was like finding a second family. From day one, the team captured my heart with their unwavering support. Coach K's lectures? Absolute GOLD ⭐️ Everything we covered showed up on the exam. Matt's extra content and test strategies saved me when I faced tough questions. And Nick's mindset strategies? He has the secret sauce that got me through studying and the exam. These guys know what they’re doing and I would 100% TRUST THEM. I'm beyond thankful for this new family. PT Hustle, you've got my heart forever. God bless you all! - Dr. Mo Suleiman
Gabby Dellepiane
Gabby Dellepiane
February 2, 2024.
The PTH team and community are beyond what I could put into words. I can genuinely say I am not the same person who I was before starting this program. I have had to overcome a lot of shame and doubt within myself to be where I am today but I really don't think I could have gotten here without this group. Down to every single little detail you could imagine, this program has it; I believe that is why this program is the GOLD STANDARD for NPTE prep. The lectures by Coach K and Matt were beyond helpful to breakdown the heaviest of topics into simple parts that made it so much easier to understand and study. The preparation for setting up our personalized study schedules with the help of Nick really took it to the next level. Not once did I ever feel like I had to be at the same pace as anyone else. I got to do me all while being apart of a community that was encouraging, positive, enlightening, but at the same time challenging. It may have taken me a few attempts to pass, but I did, and I DOMINATED that thing. Because of this course, I no longer live in the fear of feeling like I am not good enough for this career, but rather have gained the confidence to believe that I can make a huge impact. I cannot state enough how far this program will take you, because it will take you so much further than just passing the NPTE.
Michael Maisano
Michael Maisano
February 1, 2024.
Dr. Rice and the entire PT Hustle Team are a first class organization from the top down. The entire design and layout of the course is intuitive and structured perfectly, but what really sets PT Hustle apart is the way that Dr. Rice and Dr. Matt teach concepts that would otherwise be extremely difficult to grasp. It's done in a way that not facilitates a thorough understanding of the concept, but most importantly retention and connection of concepts throughout the entire duration of the course. You can absolutely tell when a teacher's passion for teaching matches their understanding of concepts and love for the profession and Dr. Rice and Dr. Matt are a prime example of this. The lectures are informative, light hearted, upbeat and high energy, and are an easy listen. If you are willing to work hard and stay disciplined, and want the best team on your side to help support you and guide you on your way to becoming the best Physical Therapist you can be - look no further than PT Hustle. I would like to thank JAG Physical Therapy for standing by me and allowing me to prepare with PT Hustle, and I want to thank Dr. Rice and the entire PT Hustle team for the best experience that I've ever had with studying.
Caitlyn Harper
Caitlyn Harper
February 1, 2024.
The PT HUSTLE team and community was a HUGE asset. I had a group of wonderful teammates that i studied with throughout the process that helped me extensively. I also was able to use the endless videos they provided. All of the coaches helped me grow during this process to not just pass the test but be confident in my abilities as a clinician and I cannot not wait to make a difference in this field. #DOMINATE
Winter Hoskins
Winter Hoskins
January 31, 2024.
I cannot thank this team enough for their constant support and motivation. I utilized the weekly podcasts, PT Hustle Cheat Sheets, Facebook group, and support team. I really appreciated the guidance Coach K provided regarding test anxiety. These strategies truly helped me find the root of the problem and tackle it. All of these tools helped me build my confidence and conquer the NPTE. By far an amazing experience and highly recommend! Thank you PT Hustle for helping me become a licensed PT!
Kiya R
Kiya R
November 4, 2023.
Great program that helped me to dominate the NPTE. Definitely recommend if you struggle with standardized test.
Tyler Porter
Tyler Porter
November 3, 2023.
PT Hustle was a great complimentary study prep course to assist with preparing for the board exam. Listening to Kyle Rice’s weekly podcast questions and using PT Hustle’s cheat sheets and Last Minute Score Increase bundle was well worth it! Big thanks again to PT Hustle for helping me pass the biggest exam of my life, will forever be thankful!
Erik Weston
Erik Weston
November 3, 2023.
The PT Hustle was a phenomenal program for me. I went into this program with 4 failed attempts. I was unmotivated, depressed, and lost so much self confidence. The programs content, PASS System (test strategies), and wholistic content really helped address my exam weaknesses as well as my own self-worth. I felt as if they gave me the tools to own myself, my confidence, and the ability to go get my dream job as a licensed DPT. I heard both Coach K, Matt, and Nick in my head throughout the exam. They cheered me on and helped me narrow down answer choices for EVERY question on the exam with confidence. I am beyond grateful for the support the PT Hustle Team gave me!
Marcus Aurelius
Marcus Aurelius
November 2, 2023.
helped me pass my exam with knowledge content and staff
Aliza Capili
Aliza Capili
November 2, 2023.
The PT Hustle and Coach Kyle Rice have created an amazing program that really helped me with test taking strategies and boost my confidence on the NPTE! Although the price may be steep, I believe that it is worth the investment to give yourself the best possible chance in passing this rigorous exam on first try/next attempt. However, I do understand that not everyone has the means to make such a huge invest, but I highly encourage everyone to take advantage of the free resources the PT Hustle does offer, such as the private Facebook Group, cheat sheets, and NPTE Clinical Files Podcast. Thank you again PT Hustle Team and Coach K for all your help throughout my NPTE preparation! It is greatly appreciated!!
Kevin L.
November 2022
Read More
I always knew of PT Hustle during my preparation for my first attempt at the NPTE back in July 2022. However, I ended up joining a more popular/known prep course along with my graduating classmates because, you know, group discount and its’ cheaper, right? Fast forward three months, and I failed my first attempt at the NPTE while everyone around me was posting their testimonials with their PASS symbols. Then after speaking with some of my friends and asking for their advice, one of them vouched for the PT Hustle Program. Initially, I was hesitant to commit due to the heavy investment, but after speaking to Christian from PT Hustle, I decided I needed to be all in and invest if I was going to make this next attempt my last attempt. And let me tell ya, boy, am I glad I invested because it was worth every penny and some! If you can afford it, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!! From the lecture videos, the PASS system, the PT Hustle Cheatsheets, the exam simulator and practice exams, and the many other resources available in this program, were all spot on in preparing you to DOMINATE the NPTE exam. Unlike other prep courses and review books where you’re provided either a cookie-cutter schedule with topics to study or a generic schedule, The PT Hustle program provides you with guidance and endless resources to help you create a schedule that is not only self-paced but tailored/customized to your specific weaknesses and needs. Not only that, but they also help you pinpoint exactly what those weaknesses are and any glaring issues, from second-guessing to exam anxiety, that is causing you to lose points and not pass on the NPTE. They then not only help you earn points back (thus increasing your score and likelihood to PASS) but also provide you with strategies to fix those problems/weaknesses. Compared to other prep courses and review books that seem to focus on the idea of needing to take a million practice exams and an overwhelming amount of content/knowledge in order to Pass, Coach K’s PT Hustle program, with his guidelines and lecture content, provides you with concise content and tells you EXACTLY what you NEED to know for the NPTE. He makes learning fun, easy, and engaging, and most importantly, he focuses on making sure you UNDERSTAND the content and the APPLICATION of the content to real-world scenarios. Whereas, in other prep courses, the idea seemed to be focused on pure memorization and endless mnemonics to remember. He also makes topics/concepts that I had trouble grasping back in PT school, and I’d avoid, like the plaque, such as Pediatrics/milestones and Modalities (which were the most confusing/hardest topics for me to understand back then) like the easiest thing in the world and like almost second nature to me now. The PASS system is also amazing and teaches you not only endless strategies but how to develop a system or, as Coach K describes, a “stock” machine in order to breakdown and tackle all types of questions with both familiar and unfamiliar content/concepts so that you can get down the correct answer choice every single time. Lastly, the best thing this program focuses on developing the NPTE Mindset, which no other prep course ever mentions or talks about. Coach K emphasizes this consistently and constantly throughout his program, and honestly, this was the key to helping me PASS the NPTE because I was super CONFIDENT walking into the exam, unlike my first attempt, and I ended up not only PASSING my second attempt but absolutely DOMINATING the exam. P.S. the program consists of a small, tight-knit group/community in each cohort, with everyone always being super supportive and positive, which made it that much easier knowing you weren’t alone. On top of that, Coach K, Nick and his staff were always attentive, supportive, and available practically almost 24/7, whether it was for clarification of content, concerns/doubts, emotional support, guidance/suggestions, or really anything you needed at all, they were present and there for you. Appreciate ya'll!! Thank You PT Hustle Team!
Alisa R.
November 2022
Read More
I could not recommend PT Hustle enough!!! The ENTIRE team is with you the whole step of the way and my dreams could not of come true without their guidance, support, and expertise. This exam puts you through an emotional roller coaster and their patients and understanding is everything. My only regret is not joining the program sooner!
Brendan B.
November 2022
Read More
PT Hustle was an incredible experience for myself. Beyond the knowledge I gained, I learned test taking strategies to help propel myself to the next level. The lecture videos are extremely informative and they go far beyond the generic NPTE test prep. My only regret is not signing up sooner.
YoavNe
November 2022
Read More
Absolutely loved it, worth every penny! the quality of the lectures, prep questions, exam simulator, and personal touch - could not have done it without Coach K! If you want to DOMINATE the exam and feel confident about answering questions, this is the place for you!
Elaine H.
November 2020
Read More
I listened to ALL of his podcast questions since 2018 and passed the October 2022 exam! Kyle Rice is amazing and made studying “fun” with good explanations and rationales that helped me with several NPTE questions! 10/10 recommend his stuff and his cheat sheets! Thank you!!
Aubrey G.
November, 2020
Read More
PT Hustle was my life saver when it came to passing the NPTE. I felt down and alone when I didn't pass and all of my classmates did. PT Hustle gave me a sense of community and really helped guide my study plan. If reading a textbook and studying solo is not for you, PT Hustle is the absolute way to go. The videos, live classes, access to study groups, and constant motivation was what got me to pass the NPTE. Love Coach K and his team and I will forever be thankful to have found them!! I cannot recommend them enough! My only regret was not finding the PT Hustle sooner!!!
Mikayla C.
November 2022
Read More
I wanted to send a big personal thank you to the PT Hustle team for all of the NPTE resources. I joined the social media pages, listened to all of the podcasts, and purchased the cheat sheets much later in my studying journey (about 4 weeks prior to test day), and I cannot express how greatful I am to have had a structured roadmap to polish up study plan in the final weeks leading up to my exam. I was studying almost every day for months and taking practice test after practice test, but I definitely fell into the trap of having a loose and unstructured study plan overall. I really appreciated having all of these resources for helping me get on track, feel grounded, and pass on my first attempt! Thank you for all that you do!
Dyamond H.
November 2022
Read More
Where do I began? I'll keep it short and sweet! This group/coaching program was the BOMB. It's self paced, but also well structured to keep you on track and to hold yourself accountable. The PT Hustle provided concise need to know pertinent information, without any fluff, which was super clutch for me. Mainly bc I get bored and lost with reading actually textbooks. So there layout w/ lectures, slides and classes give you the must know and more likely to show content on NPTE so helps you get the most out of study sessions. Lastly, the huge stuff that no one talks about is mindset, way to approach NPTE (which is very different from PT school test), and ways to manage life along the process. Which when you add all that in can help get PLENTY of points alone. Test strategies + all other things aside from the knowledge that can affect you on exam. And all those in addition to the knowledge based content are what set them apart and makes it worth it. All in all TRUST THE PROCESS.
Isaac G.
November 2022
Read More
The PT Hustle podcast was a great way to constantly improve my preparation for the NPTE. I would listen any chance I could. The cheat sheets were also very helpful!
Bryan L.
November 2022
Read More
Would I have made it with just another prep program... maybe? While going through the NPTE exam, I literally told myself " wow! this is exactly what was lectured on". The lectures were very entertaining and very easy to understand, and that alone justified the cost. I actually looked forward to studying, and it made each day very productive and reduced any form of burnout. Beyond content, you'll get help with test taking strategies and an opportunity to really understand how to tackle a standardized PT exam. They don't hand you a cookie cutter template for what topics you should study, but rather the PT HUSTLE provides you a bunch of resources so that you can assemble one based off of weaknesses and needs. I like that if I really wanted to cover a specific topic I could build it into my calendar easily. I was skeptical about paying for an online program that was self-paced but coach K and the staff was always ready to answer questions, and provide any general guidance or emotional support. I did not open up my therapyed prep book or scorebuilders at any point of my studying.
Dougie A.
November 2022
Read More
I missed the NPTE by 1 question during my first attempt, I was devastated but assumed I could make that up on my next attempt, I failed that as well. After hearing from classmates that took this course and passed the NPTE I thought I would give it a try before on my 3rd attempt. This course was awesome, from the lectures to the cheat sheets all the way to the personalized coaching. Although my practice PEAT scores we’re in the 80% and above I failed my third attempt! At this point I wanted to quit PT all together and now I had to wait 6 more months before taking the exam again…. I was embarrassed and felt like my career was over before it started. After taking my time to sob, Coach K and his team reached out to me. Coach K gave me a call and we determined a new game plan, addressing my main issue I had been missing, my confidence! Coach K gave me some strategies to focus on and I Absoultely dominated that NPTE and passed. Coach K, Nick, and the team will always have a friend in me, they gave me more than a passing NPTE score.
Elizabeth W.
November 2022
Read More
The podcasts are amazing! I listened to them on my drive to my clinical each day to get in extra practice of thinking through questions and learning new material. The podcasts helped me to figure out what I didn’t know and how to better focus my study time.
Maria S.
November 2022
Read More
The PT hustle coaching program is really for those who are struggling with test taking strategies, particularly when it comes to mindset because of previous failures. Coach K, Nick, and the entire team are there to support you all the way through the process. This program has taught me so many life lessons that are invaluable. I know is hard to "trust the process", but they will make you trust the process if you are willing to trust them and follow the tools provided. It is not about how much you now, it is about how well you apply what you know. Coach K. recorded classes are awesome. I always learned something new, and he presents it in a fun engaging way rather than endless mnemonics that other companies use which do not do the trick for me. I must understand the concept to be able to apply no matter how the question is asked. The Pass System will also help you how to break down questions so if you are a overthinker as I was. He will coach you through it, as well as help you find you weaknesses so that you can pin point areas to gain points back. I highly recommend this course.....but be sure you know that to make this course work... you need to do constant self-checks and if something that is suggested does not work for you reach out, they will have many other tolls that will help you succeed. Thanks team! forever grateful
Haris A.
November 2022
Read More
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I failed the NPTE the first time around and was searching for different ways to study in preparation for the 2nd NPTE. I stumbled across the “NPTE Clinical Files” podcast on Spotify three weeks before the exam and it changed EVERYTHING. The way Kyle presents and explains questions/answers is very thorough, positive, easy to follow, and leaves you with a greater understanding of concepts as a whole. I began gaining more and more confidence as I went through each file. By this point, I was no longer attempting to absorb more information via textbooks or other study materials. I knew I needed to strengthen the APPLICATION of my knowledge, and this ended up being the absolute best way to do it. Fast forward three weeks and I’m extremely happy to say I passed the NPTE and can now move forward with my career. Thank you so much, Kyle and the PT Hustle Team!!! I could not have done it without you all.
Talia T.
November 20222
Read More
I 10/10 recommend the PT hustle if you are someone that struggles with standardized tests. They teach you strategies beyond the actual didactic work that no other program will teach. They also teach you the mental aspects of the test which is just as important. Everyone in the program is so positive and uplifting which makes preparing for this exam a lot less scary. Kyle is amazing at simplifying and breaking things down which helps make your studying much more efficient. They also have an amazing attentive staff (s/o Nick) who will get back to you almost immediately to listen and help in any way that they can. I am so grateful I chose the PT hustle and can now continue my journey as a licensed DPT
Nicole M.
November 2022
Read More
Kyle Rice and his team are one in a million! I learned so much in such a short amount of time and wouldn’t have passed without them! Thank you again!
Taylor N.
November 2022
Read More
The PT hustle and coaching program have completely changed how I approach the PT profession. Kyle was able to take me step my step through strategies and mindset training to PASS the NPTE. Although this is marketed as a NPTE course it really is more than that. I am able to walk into my field with more confidence in my abilities than ever before. He provided me with a toolkit I will continue to use and implement throughout my mindset. THANK YOU KYLE
Justina S.
November 2022
Read More
PT Hustle is the best!! I found the podcast very helpful, and the community they have created made going through the daunting process of studying and preparing so much better! They consistently checked in, sent resources, and kept the positivity and motivation rolling!!! Thank you to the entire team!
Keele S.
November 2022
Read More
This was my second attempt at the NPTE after failing my first exam in July. I was devastated, especially since I missed the mark by only 5 questions. I started wondering what went wrong, how could I recover, and was I even meant to become a physical therapist?! I heard about a podcast from a classmate called the PT Hustle and as they say the rest was history! Although I did not purchase any material , I joined the private Facebook group and watched each week’s live videos when I could as well as listened to all the podcasts. Coach K does a phenomenal job at breaking down each test question which helped me on subsequent practice tests and that ultimately lead to me finding out what my weaknesses are and attacking those head on. When I walked in on test day, I KNEW I was going to pass and I left the test center confident. And now I am a licensed DOCTOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY!! Thank you Coach K and PT Hustle fam for your help!
Jillian B.
November 2022
Read More
Just passed the October NPTE and I know the PT hustle podcast had a huge part in that! It helped me so much actually understand and remember material but especially learn how to break down the questions!
Baylee B.
November 2022
Read More
The PT Hustle podcast made a huge difference in my ability to understand what the NPTE questions were truly asking me for. It helped me analyze the questions and answers better. I also learned a lot of material from them. They are easy to listen to while you drive, cook food or clean. Some of the cheat sheats were helpful also.
Maria A.
November 2022
Read More
This program was a life changing experience. I graduated almost 9 years ago in another country in another language and after all these years the pt hustle family helped me walk this dark path, if you feel lost, overwhelmed, and you feel that you do not know how to start this is a program that help you build confidence. The community is amazing, my former study partners from pt hustle are now brothers to me. Thanks to coach K for believing in me when I did not, thanks for the tools, the knowledge, thanks for giving it all to us. Thanks to Nick for his time and patience, thanks for being always there for me. I cannot recommend this program enough, if you have the oportunity simply join today.

Dominate the NPTE

Get started on the road to passing the PT exam!