PT Hustle Google Reviews

Hear From Our Valued Students

Linda C.
May 2022
Read More
Extremely grateful for the PT Hustle program. I’ve taken and failed the NPTE four times before I found this program. On my fifth attempt, I joined the PT Hustle PASS program. It really help improve my confidence and test taking skills. Coach K’s tips were so helpful. However, I missed the passing score by one question. On my sixth and final attempt, I joined his coaching program to really solidified my knowledge. Coach K’s lectures and study planning process help individualized my study schedule to efficient and personal. I LOVED his lectures! Not only did I learn the information but it also increase the confidence in my knowledge. Coach K gave you the Need-to-Know info for the exam but he also explains it in a way you can understand and remember it. His energy is crazy but it helps you get excited to be a confident PT. I’m happy to say I passed my final attempt! This program is worth your time and money.
Thania L.
May 2022
Read More
By joining the coaching program I was able to improve my confidence, knowledge, and testing skills. Not only did coach K, Nicholas, and the PT hustle team help me become prepared to dominate the NPTE. They helped/ motivated me to focus on my health/fitness and realize that it’s not about the quantity of time you put into studying but the quality when studying. Amazing program I do not regret investing into this program as they are with you every step of the way making your weaknesses your strengths.
Roxann L.
May 2022
Read More
The PT hustle team is absolutely amazing! This program helped me to become more confident for the NPTE and helped me to pass! I loved the cheat sheets, last minute score increase bundle and the mini lecture pack. I listened to the podcasts and the lectures on the way to my clinical which was life saving. My scores on my practice tests did not increase until I started using the PT hustle resources.Coach K is straight to the point in his lectures and I didn’t feel like I had to study one giant study book. I cannot thank the Pt hustle team enough for helping me to complete this milestone in my career!
Shamari C.
May 2022
Read More
The PT hustle was very helpful with my journey to passing the NPTE. Kyle and his PT hustle team were very motivating and positive throughout his FB group, podcast, and during the 15 minute phone calls. Kyle helped me understand what I needed to change with my test taking strategies which helped me go into the NPTE confident and destined to pass ! The PT hustle has some amazing resources that everyone should use as part of their study plan !! Thank you to the PT hustle team for everything !!
Michael W.
Nov 04, 2020
Read More
What an amazing program the PT Hustle was for me. It helped me pass the NPTE after I failed the first time. Coach K’s videos helped me with physical therapy knowledge and how to be mentally and physically prepared for the test. I wish I had his videos while I was in school because his explanations were the best!!!
Kaleigh S.
May 2022
Read More
I loved listening to Kyle Rice’s The PT hustle podcast! It helped me so much in studying for the NPTE and provided a quick easy review while driving to clinical or while working out at the gym. I also loved using the Cheat Sheet bundle as a nice review of the big topics, especially in the last few weeks before the exam! Highly recommend using these study materials. They helped me tremendously in passing the April 2022 boards exam!
Ava A.
May 2022
Read More
Everything The PT Hustle has to offer is 100% worth it, from the coaching program to the PASS system and everything in between. In addition to all the helpful content, Coach K and his team bring positivity and a positive mindset every step of the way. Trust their process and it WILL bring you success. They have stuck with me through THREE attempts to help me achieve my success on the NPTE and I am forever grateful for that.
Cara R
May 2022
Read More
Studying during my final clinical was the most challenging obstacle to face! The PT Hustle podcast was my saving grace for that 2 hour 40 minute commute PER DAY… The cheat sheet bundle was also a wonderful tool to have on hand for quick study sessions and final review before taking the NPTE. The PT hustle crew is helpful, uplifting, and insightful. I couldn’t recommend this organization enough.
Namrah Q.
May 2022
Read More
I passed my NPTE on the first attempt and Coach K has been so helpful through this journey. Love the clinical files podcast! It has helped and taught me so much! The free Facebook Monday live sessions really helped with test anxiety! I also enrolled in the raise your score challenge which really helped me give a structure to question solving and boosted my scores! Thank you PT Hustle team for always being kind and supportive! Really appreciate you guys!
Kristina H.
May 2022
Read More
Coach K's podcast was one of the main sources of study material that kept me going through my time studying. Coach K is so fun to listen to and his energy makes studying feel fun, especially when I started to get burnt out of studying. I was able to pass the NPTE on my first attempt and I attribute part of that to Coach K
Amelia C.
May 2022
Read More
I found Coach K's podcasts while dabbling with the idea that I was going to study on the go. As I listened to them more I realized I needed to sit down and take some serious notes because he provides some really amazing information! The study sheets are a lifesaver and I often found myself saying "thanks Kyle Rice" during practice tests because what he teaches sticks with you til the end! Thank you SO much Coach K for doing what you do to help others within this profession. You're amazing!
Danja W.
May 2022
Read More
he PT Hustle with Coach K is by far the best study program out there. He truly understands what it means to take this exam, and sets you up with all the strategies, knowledge, and confidence to pass. While my journey did take me a few attempts, it was Kyle and the team here that made the difference for me, and I couldn't be more happy or grateful. I can't recommend this program enough! If you're struggling or even just working on passing for the first time, this is the place you want to be. Let's GO!!!
Sinclair L
May 20222
Read More
If you’re going to be taking the NPTE you need the PT Hustle in your life! This program helped me dominate and crush my exam. The program was perfectly tailored to meet my needs. I felt completely supported and uplifted. Coach K teaches exam content and also boosts your confidence. I highly recommend!
Shayna K.
May 2022
Read More
I used the All Systems Lectures Pack to study for boards. I started in January and scheduled time each day to watch videos. I was able to get them all done by the end of March and then use that time to take practice exams and review content until the April exam. I thoroughly believe his lectures were key to my passing. He helps to put things in ways you can understand and remember!! Definitely worth the cost.
Chelsea W.
May 2022
Read More
I am so thankful for Coach K and his team! I just passed the NPTE and I truly feel like the only reason I was able to take the exam with such confidence is because of his coaching program. I felt very prepared going into the exam this time around and it was a much more positive experience thanks to Coach K! Coach K is such a great teacher and the coaching program videos and live classes really helped me to understand concepts I had trouble with in school. If you're on the fence at all about the coaching program I am here to tell you that it is WELL WORTH IT! I chose to do the coaching program because I was not willing to let the NPTE get in my way from starting my career, and I am so thankful for Coach K and his team for helping me to get there with confidence!
Edgar G.
May 2022
Read More
The PT Hustle NPTE coaching program is the best amount of money you can spend when preparing for the NPTE exam. Listening/watching lectures from Coach K is like reading the textbook. Coach K cuts through the fluff in the textbook and gives you the information you need to know for the exam. The PT Hustle provides a step-by-step plan to help you feel confident heading into the NPTE. Lastly, Coach K doesn't just go over topics, but he provides strategies you can use to help you during the grueling exam. I took the NPTE 2 times prior to joining the PT Hustle Coaching program. My overall score improved by 50 points from my previous NPTE attempt. Thank you to the PT Hustle Coaching program for helping me achieve a passing score on the NPTE and allowing me to start my journey as a Physical Therapist.

Dominate the NPTE

Get started on the road to passing the PT exam!